Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic: Facilitating Remote Meetings with Mural - Jim Phelps

Day/Time: Oct 16, 2020 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

Topic: Itana Bi-Weekly Call

Join Zoom Meeting
https://internet2.zoom.us/j/92840539502?pwd=alk2b05DVVYxL2s3cDJzRnVmVVAvdz09

Meeting ID: 928 4053 9502
Password: 053718
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,92840539502#,,#,053718# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,92840539502#,,#,053718# US (San Jose)

ZOOM Details will be sent out via Itana email list before meeting.

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page


...

  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Calls Guide
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. Facilitating Remote Meetings with Mural - Jim Phelps

  5. Itana Org Updates (if any)
    1. Working Group Updates
      1. Wiki Refresh Working Group
      2. Women in EA Working Group
      3. New2EA Working Group
      4. API Working Group
      5. Business Architecture Working Group
    2. Steering Committee Update
      1. Coaching and Mentoring

Full program on the 20192020-2020 2021 Itana Program page. All calls (including working groups) are listed on the Events page.

...