Topic: Year in Review

Day/Time: June 14, 2019. 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

To join the Meeting: https://internet2.zoom.us/j/557687513
Telephone:

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656
Meeting ID: 557 687 513
International numbers available: https://internet2.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=wY3238Sh7rC45k4EthaQwWmc_M9ohwO1



Agenda for next call

  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Calls Guide
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. Main topic
  5. Itana Org Updates
    1. Working Group Updates
      1. New2EA Working Group
      2. API Working Group
      3. Business Architecture Working Group
    2. Steering Committee Update

Full program on the 2018-2019 Itana Program page.  All calls are listed on the Events page.

We follow the Internet2 Intellectual Property Framework: http://www.internet2.edu/membership/ip.html