Home

Our latest updates

Join

Become a member

Events

Join a call or meeting

Groups

Collaborate with peers

Library

Resources for architects

About

Charter and contacts

Coming Up


Next Conference Call


Topic: EA Tools Comparison Vendor #03 - Ardoq Presentation- Peter Churey, Philippe Robataille - Sheridan College


NOTE: Shifts to Daylight Saving Time periodically affects the call time for others around the world... GMT below is correct as of 13MAR2024

Day/Time: Friday, April 12, 2024 | 11 AM Pacific (PDT), Noon Mountain (MDT), 1 PM Central (CDT), 2 PM Eastern (EDT), 6 PM (GMT)

Zoom call information (enroll in Educause Connect site for Itana to access)

Upcoming CallsConference Call Page  | Past Calls Notes

New2EA Program 2023-24

Itana is continuing the New to Enterprise Architecture (New2EA) Program in higher education. It is intended for new architects or architects new to higher education!

Learn more and join the list to receive more information 

2023-2024 Call Program

Winter 2024

Date

Track

Session

Materials

January 19Applied ArchitectureLow/Code, No/Code, A Journey Discovery, J. J. DuChateauMeeting Notes
February 2
CANCELED: EDUCAUSE 2024 Top 10 - Susan Grajek, EDUCAUSE
February 16
Applied Architecture #01
EA Tools Introduction and Contextualization - Mary Stevens, Louis King, Henry Pruitt, et alMeeting Notes
March 1EA PracticeCoffee & Collaboration: Itana Round Table Discussion
March 15Applied Architecture #02EA Tools Comparison Vendor #01 - Essential PresentationMeeting Notes
March 29Applied Architecture #03EA Tools Comparison Vendor #02 - BizzDesign PresentationMeeting Notes

Want to lead or propose a session? Contact the Itana Steering Committee.

Want to help out? Scribe a call -- it's easy!

See the full 2023-2024 Itana Program for more. Details for each call are on the Conference Call page. Typically, sessions incorporate a brief (15-30 minute) presentation that shares content and elicits valuable feedback from the session attendees. Please contact the ITANA Steering Committee if you would like to present.

For working group and steering calls, see the Events page.

Key References


EA Maturity Model

From the EAMM working group: EA Maturity Model

Join the conversation by sharing a practice profile or maturity review!

Architecture Methods

From our Spring 2015 Face2Face meeting: Architecture Methods

See the Spring Face2Face 2015 Notes for more on how the participants worked together.

Architecture Leadership

From our Spring 2016 Face2Face meeting: Architecture Leadership

See the Spring Face2Face 2016 Notes for more on this F2F.