Internet2 is investigating a security incident involving a compromise to a confluence server that affected https://spaces.at.internet2.edu on April 10, 2019, which was successfully mitigated on April 12, 2019. If you did not receive an email from us, it’s unlikely that any of the content you submitted to the Internet2 Spaces Wiki needs to be re-entered. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any questions or require further assistance, please email collaboration-support@internet2.edu.
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Next Conference Call

Topic: Joint Call w/ ITSM CG - ITSM and EA

Day/Time: May 3, 2019. 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

To join the Meeting: https://internet2.zoom.us/j/557687513
Telephone:

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656
Meeting ID: 557 687 513
International numbers available: https://internet2.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=wY3238Sh7rC45k4EthaQwWmc_M9ohwO1


Agenda for next call

  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Calls Guide
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. What is the value of Central IT in the future?
  5. Itana Org Updates
    1. Working Group Updates
      1. New2EA Working Group
      2. API Working Group
      3. Business Architecture Working Group
    2. Book Club - Reading Suggestions?  Lead?
    3. Steering Committee Update

Full program on the 2018-2019 Itana Program page.  All calls are listed on the Events page.

We follow the Internet2 Intellectual Property Framework: http://www.internet2.edu/membership/ip.html