spaces.at.internet2.edu has been upgraded to Confluence 7.11.1. If you have any questions and/or concerns, please contact us at techsupport@internet2.edu
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Home

Our latest updates

Join

Become a member

Events

Join a call or meeting

Groups

Collaborate with peers

Library

Resources for architects

About

Charter and contacts


Next Conference Call
Topic: Managing EA Work and Communicating Up at UW

Day/Time: Friday, April 16, 2021 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

ZOOM Details will be sent out via Itana email list before meeting.

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page

2020-2021 Call Program

Spring 2021

Date

Track

Session

Materials

April 2UnconferenceTopic:  Architectural LeadershipNotes
April 16EA PracticeManaging EA Work and Communicating Up at UW
April 30Wiki Refresh - 2 Hour Hands On SessionWiki Refresh Working Group Hands On
May 14Book ClubBook Club Report Out
May 28


June 11Year-End Year in Review




See the full 2020-2021 Itana Program for more. Details for each call are on the Conference Call page. Typically, sessions incorporate a brief (15-30 minute) presentation that shares content and elicits valuable feedback from the session attendees. Please contact the ITANA Steering Committee if you would like to present.

For working group and steering calls, see the Events page.

Next Face2Face Meeting

Join Itana at EDUCAUSE!

Itana does a full-day workshop at Educause. Stay tuned for the theme of the next workshop and plan to join us in Boston in Fall 2020. (A separate registration required for pre-conference workshops.)

Steering Committee Meetings

More on the ITANA Steering Committee page

Screen2Screen Meetings

More on the Screen2Screen archive page







All Calls Including Working Groups

Times are for the Eastern time zone in the United States. For example, the regular bi-weekly Conference Call is at 11am Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1pm Central, or 2pm Eastern.

You can subscribe to this calendar using this link for the iCal subscription: ITANA Calendar.


Wiki Refresh Workshop



DaysTimes

Kickoff

Monday, July 202:30 to 5PM (Eastern)

Half Day 1

Tuesday, July 21

Noon to 2:00PM (Eastern)

2:30 to 5PM (Eastern)

Half Day 2

Wednesday, July 22

Noon to 2:00PM (Eastern)

2:30 to 5PM (Eastern)

Sign up today: https://forms.gle/j1tvvcKMJysAicocA
Add kickoff and late sessions to your calendar
Add early sessions to your calendar

  • No labels