spaces.at.internet2.edu has been upgraded to Confluence 6.12.2. If you have any questions and/or concerns, please contact us at collaboration-support@internet2.edu
Child pages
  • How-to articles
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Add how-to article


TitleCreatorModified
Registry AdministratorsBenn Oshrin (internet2.edu)Sep 19, 2017
How to Configure an Invitation Enrollment Flowhlflanagan@internet2.eduFeb 11, 2017
How to Configure a Self Signup Enrollment Flowhlflanagan@internet2.eduFeb 11, 2017
How to Make a Member into a CO Adminhlflanagan@internet2.eduFeb 04, 2017
How to Create a New COhlflanagan@internet2.eduFeb 04, 2017
How to Create a Grouphlflanagan@internet2.eduFeb 04, 2017
How to Add New CO Membershlflanagan@internet2.eduFeb 04, 2017
How to Configure Enrollment Flowshlflanagan@internet2.eduFeb 04, 2017
How to Configure a COhlflanagan@internet2.eduFeb 04, 2017
COUs vs CO Groupshlflanagan@internet2.eduJan 28, 2017

  • No labels