Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic:Data Governance and the Role of ArchitectsWorking Groups Report Out.  Final Call of the 2021-2022 Season

Day/Time: Friday, May 27June 10, 2022 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

ZOOM Details will be sent out via Itana email list before meeting.

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page


Next Call

Data Governance and the Role of ArchitectsTopic:  Working Groups Report Out.  Final Call of the 2021-2022 Season

Regular Business

Itana Org Updates (if any)

    1. Working Group Updates
      Wiki Refresh Working Group
      1. New2EA Working Group
      2. API Working Group
      3. Business Architecture Working Group
      4. Information Architecture WG
      5. EDUCAUSE Connect WG
    2. Steering Committee Update

...