Home

Our latest updates

Join

Become a member

Events

Join a call or meeting

Groups

Collaborate with peers

Library

Resources for architects

About

Charter and contacts




See the full 2019-2020 Itana Program for more. Details for each call are on the Conference Call page. Typically, sessions incorporate a brief (15-30 minute) presentation that shares content and elicits valuable feedback from the session attendees. Please contact the ITANA Steering Committee if you would like to present.

For working group and steering calls, see the Events page.



More on the ITANA Steering Committee page


More on the Screen2Screen archive page








Times are for the Eastern time zone in the United States. For example, the regular bi-weekly Conference Call is at 11am Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1pm Central, or 2pm Eastern.

You can subscribe to this calendar using this link for the iCal subscription: ITANA Calendar.