Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Next Conference Call

Topic: Article Review: Architecting the Architecture: Necessary Steps for Setting Up an EA Practice

Day/Time: NOv 13, 2020 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

Topic: Itana Bi-Weekly Call

ZOOM Details will be sent out via Itana email list before meeting.

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page


Agenda for next call

  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Calls Guide
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. Article Review: Architecting the Architecture: Necessary Steps for Setting Up an EA Practice

  5. Itana Org Updates (if any)
    1. Working Group Updates
      1. Wiki Refresh Working Group
      2. Women in EA Working Group
      3. New2EA Working Group
      4. API Working Group
      5. Business Architecture Working Group
    2. Steering Committee Update
      1. Coaching and Mentoring

Full program on the 2020-2021 Itana Program page. All calls (including working groups) are listed on the Events page.



We follow the Internet2 Intellectual Property Framework: http://www.internet2.edu/membership/ip.html