Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic:Welcome to a new call year! What's ahead in Itana including the Working Groups. Practice Status Survey Results Discussion

Day/Time: Friday, September 1630, 2022 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

ZOOM Details will be sent out via Itana email list before meeting.

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page


Next Call

Topic:   2022-2023 Kick OffKick Off DiscussionPractice Status Survey Results Discussion

See the Survey and respond if you haven't: Current Temp of EA in Higher Ed Survey

Agenda:

  1. Roll Call (East to West) Name and Insitution
  2. Call for a Scribe
  3. Main Discussion
  4. Itana Org Updates
  5. Close


Working Groups:

    1. New2EA Working Group
    2. API Working Group
    3. Business Architecture Working Group
    4. Information Architecture WG
    5. EDUCAUSE Connect WG
    6. Steering Committee Update

...