Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Next Conference Call

Topic: 

Friday, September 25th 



Open Session


Day/Time: Friday, September 25thNovember 6th, 2020.
 11 AM Alaska, Noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern


Saturday, September 26thNovember 7th, 2020.
 7 8 AM NZST, 5 6 AM AEST

To join the Meeting: 


ZOOM Meeting 949 6274 6405
 https://auckland.zoom.us/j/94962746405

Interested in being a member of the Itana Business Architecture Working Group?

Contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu


...

Autumn 2020 Call Program

DateSessionNotes
9/25/202020
  • Progress at Miami University-Ohio using the HEBRM for Team and Asset Alignment
2020-09-25 Agenda and Call Notes

Presentation:  
10/23/2020
2020-10-23 Agenda and Call Notes

Presentation: 

11/6/2020 

  • Open Session
2020-11-06 Agenda and Call Notes

Presentation: 
11/22/2020-11/24/2020
Future Topic
  • How has COVID-19 and/or remote work impacted your Business Architecture practice?

Future Topic
  • Business Capability Analysis at Northwestern University

Future Topic
  • Bring your challenge (5 minutes to provide context) and do a brief (e.g., 10-15 minute) round-robin advice session. (This would work really well if folks submit challenges ahead of time. We would be able to get through 3 challenges in a meeting

Future Topic
  • Presentation of other BizArch Models Such as the BizBok and the Business Analysts Guild

Future Topic
  • Regroup and where Should EA and Business Architecture Sit?

Future Topic
  • University of Wisconsin EA regeneration, J.J. Du Chateau

Future Topic
  • Book Group: Business Architecture: The Missing Link in Strategy Formulation, Implementation, and Execution or presentation redo?

...