Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

Agenda

Topic: Kick-Off Call, Mentoring, Experts with Office Hours, Facilitation
Day/Time: Oct 2, 2020 | 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

The New Normal

Architecture at a distance, remote facilitation, collaboration tools.

"Experts" Sessions

Coaching and Mentoring

Wiki Refresh Workshop

  • several days
  • great work!

Attendees


Announcements - Itana News, Working Group Report out


Topic Title (change to the call topic)

  • No labels