Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Next Conference Call

Topic: 

  • Open (Investment Decisions, An Openly Session
    • Explore the benefits of IBAWG participation
        • Shared folder tour
        • Review of the participant list
      • Discuss Business Architecture Roles
      • Discuss current successes and challenges using
    BizArch,
      • Business Architecture Methods
      • Itana Wiki Refresh
    )
      • Update

Day/Time: Friday, February 26thApril 9th, 2021. 11 11 AM Alaska, Noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern, 10 9 PM EET


Saturday, February 27thApril 10th, 2021.
 9 AM 7 AM NZST, 7 5 AM AEST, 7 PM UTC


To join the Meeting:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://miamioh.zoom.us/j/94962746405?pwd=UGVGWEJkMUU1eXkvZmhJbzF2SjBKZz09

  • Meeting ID: 94962746405
  • Meeting Passcode: 636357


Interested in being a member of the Itana Business Architecture Working Group (IBAWG)?

Contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu


2020-2021 IBAWG Program

Want to lead or propose a session? Contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu


Winter

Spring 2021 Call Program

2021-1-21 Agenda and Call Notes
2021-2-12 Agenda and Call Notes
Presentation: Northwestern University Capability Model
DateSessionNotes
0104/2909/21
  • The BIZBOK Approach to Business Architecture (Mahmoud Youssef, The George Washington University)
02/12/21
  • Business Capability Analysis at Northwestern University (Tad Kolke, Northwestern University)
02/26/21Open (Investment Decisions,
  • An Openly Session
    • Explore the benefits of IBAWG participation
        • Shared folder tour
        • Review of the participant list
      • Discuss Business Architecture Roles
      • Discuss current successes and challenges using
    BizArch,
      • Business Architecture Methods
      • Itana Wiki Refresh
    )
      • Update
DateSession

2021-

2

4-

26 Agenda and Call Notes
03/12/21
  • The Use Case of Archimate for Business Architecture using the CAUDIT HERM (Alberto Mendoza, Boston College)
03/26/21
  • Penn State Outreach IT Service Design Package (Robert Snyder, The Pennsylvania State University)
Spring 2021 Call Program

9 Agenda and Call Notes


04/0923/21
  • Open (Funding, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)
04/23/21
  • Open (Integration, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)
05/07/21
  • Open (Communication(Communication (in/out-group, frameworks, The Organization and where Should EA and Business Architecture Sit?, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)

05/07/21
  • University of Wisconsin EA regeneration (J.J. Du Chateau, University of Wisconsin)

05/21/21
  • Open (Investment Decisions, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)


Summer 2021 Call Program

University of Wisconsin EA regeneration, J.J. Du Chateau
DateSessionNotes




  • Book Group: Business Architecture: The Missing Link in Strategy Formulation, Implementation, and Execution or presentation redo?


  • Virtual Happy Hour


  • Open (Integration, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)