Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Overview & Charter

Current focus



See Also

Meeting Date, Time and Details

Conference calls were bi-weekly on Tuesdays at 11am ET 

Working Group Email list:

Working Group Members

  • Alan Crosswell
  • Steven Carmody
  • Nathan Dors ( - Chair
  • Micheal Gettes
  • Eric Goodman
  • Roland Hedberg
  • Eric Kool-Brown
  • David Langenberg
  • and many more

Working Group Guidelines