Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Overview & Charter

Current focus

  • None; only email list activity since spring of 2019



See Also

Meeting Date, Time and Details

Conference calls are bi-weekly on Tuesdays at 11am ET 

Working Group Email list:

Working Group Members

  • Alan Crosswell
  • Steven Carmody
  • Nathan Dors ( - Chair
  • Micheal Gettes
  • Eric Goodman
  • Roland Hedberg
  • Eric Kool-Brown
  • David Langenberg
  • and many more

Working Group Guidelines

  • No labels