Child pages
  • 2016 AAC Roster
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Voting members are limited to 10. Past rosters.

Voting Members

Name

Ending Term

Organization

Email

Service Provider

open

   

 

Warren Anderson

2016

LIGO

warren.anderson@ligo.org

Identity Provider

Chris Spadanuda (Chair)

2016

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

cspada@uwm.edu

 

Brett Bieber (Vice Chair)

2018

University of Nebraska - Lincoln

bieber@unl.edu

Auditor

David Crotts

2016

Virginia Tech

dcrotts@vt.edu

 

Joanna Rojas

2018

Duke University

joanna.rojas@duke.edu

InCommon

Ted Hanss

2018

University of Michigan

ted@umich.edu

 

Paul Caskey (Program Manager of Community Trust and Practices)

Ongoing

InCommon/Internet2

pcaskey@internet2.edu

Member at Large

Jacob Farmer (Technical Expert)

2016 (resigned Sept. 2016 due to schedule conflicts)

Indiana University

jpfarmer@iu.edu

Subject Matter Experts
(non voting)

Name

 

Organization

Email

 

 

 

 

 

Ex Officio
(non voting)

Name

 

Organization

Email

Steering

Klara Jelinkova (Chair)

 

Rice University

klaraj@rice.edu

Technical Advisory
Committee

Tom Barton

Serves at the pleasure of TAC

University of Chicago

tbarton@uchicago.edu

  • No labels