Working Group Members

Name	Affiliation	Representing	Email
Warren Anderson	LIGO/UW Milwaukee (shared representation with Steven Carmondy)	TAC eduGAIN WG/LIGO	warren.anderson@ligo.org
Donald Beck	Davidson County Community College	Community at Large	dsbeck@davidsonccc.edu
Susan Blair	University of Florida	Privacy Community	sablair@AD.UFL.EDU
Steven Carmody	Brown University (shared representation with Warren Anderson)	InCommon TAC	scarmody@brown.edu
Chris Holmes	Baylor University	InCommon Steering	christopher_holmes@baylor. edu
Craig Jackson	Indiana University (shared representation with Welch)	Center for Trustworthy Scientific Cyberinfrastructure & Research Community	scjackso@indiana.edu
John Krienke	Internet2	InCommon, Chief Operating Officer	jcwk@internet2.edu
Tracy Mitrano	Internet2	InCommon, Policy Expert	tmitrano@internet2.edu
Theresa Semmens (Chair)	North Dakota State University	Security Community/HEISC liaison	Theresa.Semmens@ndsu.edu
Von Welch	Indiana University (shared representation with Jackson)	Center for Trustworthy Scientific Cyberinfrastructure & Research Community	vwelch@iu.edu
Ann West	Internet2	InCommon, eduGAIN Service Lead	awest@internet2.edu
Bill Yock	University of Washington	InCommon Steering	byock@uw.edu