IBAWG Steering Group

The steering group meetings several times a year to set topics and formats for upcoming meetings.

- Chair: Dana Miller (University of Texas at Arlington)
- J.J. du Chateau (University of Wisconsin at Madison)
 Kelsey Lunsmann (University of Oregon)
 Ladan Heit (Wilfrid Laurier University)

- Tad Kolke (Northwestern University)

Thank you to our past steering group members:

- Piet Niederhausen (University of Washington)
- Mahmoud Youssef (The George Washington University)