NET+ Cisco Duo Security Service Advisory Board

The NET+ Cisco Duo Security Service Advisory Board provides high-level oversight for the NET+ Cisco Duo Security program and related community activities. Meeting minutes are planned to be available on the wiki in the future.

The current members of the NET+ Cisco Duo Security Service Advisory board are:

Chair: David Allen, Pacific Lutheran University

Members:

- David Allen, Pacific Lutheran University chair
- Jay Hoff, Penn State University

- Shane Wolfe, Space Telescope Science Institute
 Jackson Muhirwe, University of California Santa Barbara
 Todd Haddaway, University of Maryland Baltimore County
- Ryan Laus, Cisco Duo Security
- Nick Lewis, Internet2

The NET+ Cisco Duo Security Charter can be found NET+ Cisco Duo Security AdvisoryBoardCharter_final-08-23-2019.pdf.

The NET+ Cisco Duo Security Service Advisory Board can be contacted at duo-advisory@internet2.edu or contact Nick Lewis (nlewis@internet2.edu) at Internet2 with questions.

NET+ Cisco Duo Security Service Advisory Board Minutes

Future minutes to be posted