*ITANA Call 1-March-2012*

Jim Phelps, University of Wisconsin-Madison (chair)
Glenn Donaldson, The Ohio State U.
Phil Robinson, Cornell
Chris Eagle, U. Michigan
Wayde Nie, McMaster U.
Sharif Nijim, Notre Dame
Leo Fernig, U. British Columbia
Paul Hobson, U. British Columbia
Vincent Aumont, U. British Columbia
Steve Olshansky, Internet2 (scribe)

*Carryover Action Items*
AI (All interested) in the higher-ed peer group, contact Chris Eagle.
AI (All) Think about topics for potential Educause session(s).


– Future Call Agenda Items:

Participation and subscription information for this EDUCAUSE Constituent Group discussion list can be found at http://www.educause.edu/groups/.