Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 236 Next »

The Itana Business Architecture Working Group (IBAWG) discusses the broad domain of Business Architecture in higher education with the intent to develop tools and methods for the IT organization to become a strategic partner with the business. The goal is to bring together practitioners and provide a forum for sharing resources, ideas, experience and, inspiration in this emerging domain of knowledge.

Interested in participating? Please contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu


Next Conference Call

Topic: 

  • Open (Investment Decisions, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)


Day/Time: Friday, February 26th, 2021.
 11 AM Alaska, Noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern, 10 PM EET


Saturday, February 27th, 2021.
 9 AM NZST, 7 AM AEST


To join the Meeting:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://miamioh.zoom.us/j/94962746405?pwd=UGVGWEJkMUU1eXkvZmhJbzF2SjBKZz09

Passcode: 636357


Interested in being a member of the Itana Business Architecture Working Group (IBAWG?

Contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu


2020-2021 IBAWG Program

Want to lead or propose a session? Contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu


Winter 2021 Call Program

DateSessionNotes
01/29/21
  • The BIZBOK Approach to Business Architecture (Mahmoud Youssef, The George Washington University)
2021-1-21 Agenda and Call Notes

02/12/21
  • Business Capability Analysis at Northwestern University (Tad Kolke, Northwestern University)
2021-2-12 Agenda and Call Notes

Presentation: Northwestern University Capability Model
02/26/21
  • Open (Investment Decisions, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)
2021-2-26 Agenda and Call Notes
03/12/21
  • The Use Case of Archimate for Business Architecture using the CAUDIT HERM (Alberto Mendoza, Boston College)

03/26/21
  • Penn State Outreach IT Service Design Package (Robert Snyder, The Pennsylvania State University)


Spring 2021 Call Program

DateSessionNotes
04/09/21
  • Open (Funding, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)

04/23/21
  • Open (Integration, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)

05/07/21
  • Open (Communication (in/out-group, frameworks, The Organization and where Should EA and Business Architecture Sit?, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)

05/21/21
  • Open (Investment Decisions, Discuss current successes and challenges using BizArch, Itana Wiki Refresh)


Summer 2021 Call Program

DateSessionNotes

  • University of Wisconsin EA regeneration, J.J. Du Chateau?


  • Book Group: Business Architecture: The Missing Link in Strategy Formulation, Implementation, and Execution or presentation redo?









  • No labels