Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Abstract: Register Now 

At the core of every educational institution is the student: prospective, attending and graduated. As we see more online education even at the traditional institutions, there is an accelerated need for campuses to invest in new strategies and technologies providing an improved student experience.

Join us on Thursday, September 24th at 8am PST for an interactive virtual summit aimed at inspiring change and innovation among universities. This is an opportunity for open communication with other institutions across the country to discuss key priorities around digital transformation; streamlining operational processes; monitoring the health of your students, faculty, and staff; and much more.

Details: Register Now 

Start Time: 8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Central, 11:00 AM Eastern

Duration: 2 hours, 30 minutes

Agenda: Register Now 

08:00AMA Digital Campus for the Student Experience
08:30AMBreakout Session
  • Redesigning the Student Experience (Technical)
  • Anticipating and Meeting Evolving Student Expectations in a Digital Environment (Executive)
    • Customer Speaker: Lone Star College
    • Customer Speaker: University of Texas at San Antonio
09:00AMBreak
09:05AMHow to Lead Campus-Wide Change
  • Customer Speaker: California Polytechnic State University
  • Customer Speaker: DePaul University
09:40AMDigital Transformation, Success Stories on Campus
Customer Speakers:
  • Customer Speaker: University of Chicago
  • Customer Speaker: University of Notre Dame
10:05AMConclusion/Final Thoughts
  • No labels