Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 119 Next »

The Itana Business Architecture Working Group (IBAWG) discusses the broad domain of Business Architecture with the intent to develop tools and methods for the IT organization to become a strategic partner with the business. The goal is to bring together practitioners and provide a forum for sharing resources, ideas, experience and, inspiration.

Interested in participating? Please contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu


Next Conference Call

Topic: 

  • EDUCAUSE 2019 reflections, Dana Miller and Betsy Draper and Ladan Heit 


Day/Time: Friday October 25th, 2019.
 11AM Alaska, Noon PST, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern


Saturday, October 26th.
8AM NZDT, 5AM AEST

To join the Meeting: 

ZOOM Meeting 982882283

http://bit.ly/itana-bawg


2019-2020 IBAWG Program

Autumn 2019  Call Program

DateSessionNotes
September 27
  •  Review and Develop Charge to Itana Business Architecture Working Group
2019-09-27 Call Notes
October 11
  • Open Discussion: An Un-session with topics of interest to the group and forward programming

October 25
  • EDUCAUSE 2019 reflections, Dana Miller and Betsy Draper and Ladan Heit
2019-10-25 Call Notes

EDUCAUSE 2019 Poster

November 8TBD
November 22TBD possibly CAUDIT ea2019 reflections and open discussion, jeff kennedy
December 6Wisconsin EA regeneration, J.J. Du Chateau
December 20...possibly

Want to lead or propose a session? Contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu

Winter 2020  Call Program

DateSessionNotes



















Spring 2020  Call Program

DateSessionNotes


















Summer 2020 Call Program

DateSessionNotes










  • No labels