Child pages
  • Minutes of Assurance Call of 7-Aug-2013

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Ann West, InCommon/Internet2
Dave Langenberg, U. Chicago
Ron Thielen, U. Chicago
David Walker, Independent
Dedre Chamberlin, UCSF
Mark Rank, UCSF
Sharon Welna, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Steve Devoti, University of Wisc.
Jon Miner , University of Wisc.
Michael Hodges, Univ of Hawaii
Eric Goodman, UC Office of the President
Jeff KaphartCapehart, University of Florida
Emily Eisbruch, Internet2, scribe