Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

2012 environmental scan of SOA in higher education

Table of Contents
Excerpt

The ITANA SOA Working Group is reviewing SOA implementation projects, SOA software development projects, standards, technologies and resources for higher education.

...

Interested in participating? Please contact Leo Fernig at leo.fernig@ubc.ca

SOA Survey 2012

The working group has completed its 2012 environmental scan of SOA in higher education.

Members

The SOA Working Group consists of:

  • Leo Fernig. Enterprise Architect. University of British Columbia. (leo.fernig@ubc.ca) (Facilitator)
  • Glenn Donaldson. Senior Application Architect for web and integration technologies. , OCIO Enterprise Applications/Ent. Architecture. The Ohio State University. (donaldson.6@osu.edu)
  • Scott Fullerton.  Senior IT Architect.  University of Wisconsin--Madison. (sfullerton@wisc.edu)
  • Richmond Stevenson, Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Architecture and Strategy  (UMUC), richmond.stevenson@umuc.edu
  • Piet Niederhausen (Georgetown) niederhp@georgetown.edu
  • Keith Hazelton, Sr IT Architect, UW-Madison, Internet2 Middleware, (hazelton@wisc.edu)
  • Dave Perhne, Application Architect, University of Michigan (dcp@umich.edu)
  • Philip Robinson, Assistant Director, Integration, CIT Applications, Cornell University (philip.robinson@cornell.edu)

...

Experts who have shared their knowledge and experience. List

Meetings and minutes

The working group meets 11:00 - 12:00 PT the 2nd Wednesday of each month in 2012.
Agendas and minutes

Working Documents

The SOA Working Group will be developing the following working documents:

Survey results

This section tabulates the results of the various sections of the survey in a format that is more readable than the Google spreadsheet.

Meetings and minutes

The working group meets 11:00 - 12:00 PT the 2nd Wednesday of each month in 2012.
Agendas and minutes