Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Home

Our latest updates

Join

Become a member

Events

Join a call or meeting

Groups

Collaborate with peers

Library

Resources for architects

About

Charter and contacts



Panel
bgColor#ffffff
titleBGColor#ddeeff
titleNext Conference Call
Excerpt Include
Conference Call Notes
Conference Call Notes
nopaneltrue


Panel
bgColor#ffffff
titleBGColor#ddeeff
title2019-2020 Call Program
Excerpt Include
2019-2020 Itana Program
2019-2020 Itana Program
nopaneltrue

See the full 2019-2020 Itana Program for more. Details for each call are on the Conference Call page. Typically, sessions incorporate a brief (15-30 minute) presentation that shares content and elicits valuable feedback from the session attendees. Please contact the ITANA Steering Committee if you would like to present.

For working group and steering calls, see the Events page.



Panel
borderColororange
borderStyledashed
titleWiki Refresh Workshop
Excerpt Include
New2EA Working GroupNew2EA Working Group
nopaneltrue
Panel
bgColor#ffffff
titleBGColor#ddeeff
titleNext Face2Face Meeting

Excerpt Include
Face2Face Meetings
Face2Face Meetings
nopaneltrue


Panel
bgColor#ffffff
titleBGColor#eeeeee
titleSteering Committee Meetings

More on the ITANA Steering Committee page


Panel
bgColor#ffffff
titleBGColor#eeeeee
titleScreen2Screen Meetings

More on the Screen2Screen archive page








Panel
bgColor#ffffff
titleBGColor#ddeeff
titleAll Calls Including Working Groups

Times are for the Eastern time zone in the United States. For example, the regular bi-weekly Conference Call is at 11am Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1pm Central, or 2pm Eastern.

You can subscribe to this calendar using this link for the iCal subscription: ITANA Calendar.


Google Calendar
urlshttps://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=dhkkf8dqrqlf15m2eu11bmefdk%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/NewYork



Panel
borderColororange
borderWidth2
borderStyledashed
titleWiki Refresh Workshop

Excerpt Include
New2EA Working Group
New2EA Working Group
nopaneltrue