This Confluence instance is live. Confluence is now part of the Internet2 Collaboration Platform. If you need support, please contact

Page tree

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


The intermediate CA known as the InCommon Standard Assurance Client CA was deployed on March 1March 3, 2011.

  • Certificate Chain:
    <br><span style="margin-left: 3em; line-height: 150%"><a href=",1">AddTrust External CA Root</a> [<a href="Text">Text</a>] [<a href="">PEM</a>]</span>
    <br><span style="margin-left: 5em; line-height: 150%"><a href=",1">UTN-USERFirst-Client Authentication and Email</a> [<a href="">Text</a>] [<a href="">PEM</a>]</span>
    <br><span style="margin-left: 7em; line-height: 150%">InCommon Standard Assurance Client CA [<a href="">Text</a>] [<a href="">PEM</a>]</span>
    <br><span style="margin-left: 9em; line-height: 150%">End-Entity Certificate</span>
  • Intermediate CA Apache Bundle for Standard Client Certificates
  • Certification Practices Statement for Standard Client Certificates
  • Certificate Profile for Standard Client Certificates
  • Certificate Revocation List:
  • Online Certificate Status Protocol: