Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 4.0

...

(AI) - Jim P - has sent out a travel survey to the list for the proposed F2F meeting. The survey can be located here: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/F7QT5ZQImage Removed

---------------
Action Item Updates

...

Additional AccessGrid nodes can be located here: http://www.accessgrid.org/mapImage Removed

(AI) - Oren, Jim L. - will find out how to access their AccessGrid points at their respective institutions.

...

Educause (Anaheim, CA; October 12-15)
Conference details can be found here: http://net.educause.edu/e10Image Removed

  • Hold 2-day F2F at a nearby school before Educause conference.
  • Educause pre-conference seminars begin on Tuesday, October 12, so ITANA F2F would be on Sunday, October 10-Monday October 11.
  • It was suggested that the F2F could be a pre-conference seminar if the conference resources are available.
  • It was recommended that holding the meeting after the Educause conference would not be feasible nor desireable.

Internet2 Fall Members Meeting (Atlanda, GA; November 1-4)
Conference details can be found here: http://events.internet2.edu/2010/fall-mm/Image Removed

  • Side meetings will be held on Sunday, October 31-Monday, November 1

...

(AI) - Jim P - has sent out a travel survey to the list for the proposed F2F meeting. The survey can be located here: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/F7QT5ZQImage Removed

---------------
Next Meeting - Thursday, July 1, 2010
2 p.m. (EDT) / 1 p.m. (CDT) / noon (MDT) / 11 a.m. (PDT)