Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Next Conference Call

Topic: 

Continue Series: Business Architecture for Central IT

  • #2 IT portfolio service management



Day/Time: Friday April 26May 10th, 2019. 11AM Alaska, Noon PST, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern

Saturday, April 13May 11. 7AM NZDT

To join the Meeting: https://bit.ly/jeff-kennedy-zoom


...