Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic: AI EA Tools Introduction and EAContextualization


NOTE: Shifts to Daylight Saving Time periodically affects the call time for others around the world... GMT below is correct as of 19JAN2024

Day/Time: Friday, February 16, 2024 | 11 AM Pacific (PDT), Noon Mountain (MDT), 1 PM Central (CDT), 2 PM Eastern (EDT), 7 PM (GMT)

Zoom call information (enroll in Educause Connect site for Itana to access)

Upcoming CallsConference Call Page  | Past Calls Notes


...

  1. Roll Call (East to West) Name and Institution
  2. Call for a Scribe
  3. Main Topic  -  AI and EA  EA Tools Introduction and Contextualization
  4. Working Group Updates
  5. Close

...