Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic: Article Review: Capability Model-Driven Strategy - Jeff Kennedy (U. Auckland)Mentoring Program Kickoff

Day/Time: Dec 11 January 8, 2020 2021 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

Topic: Itana Bi-Weekly Call

ZOOM Details will be sent out via Itana email list before meeting.

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page


...

  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Calls Guide
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. Article Review: Article Review: Capability Model-Driven Strategy - Jeff Kennedy (U. Auckland)Mentoring Program Kickoff

  5. Itana Org Updates (if any)
    1. Working Group Updates
      1. Wiki Refresh Working Group
      2. Women in EA Working Group
      3. New2EA Working Group
      4. API Working Group
      5. Business Architecture Working Group
    2. Steering Committee Update
      1. Coaching and Mentoring

...