Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic: Wiki Refresh - Persona Review - Mona Guerra & Yolanda UzzellArticle Review: Architecting the Architecture: Necessary Steps for Setting Up an EA Practice

Day/Time: Oct 30 NOv 13, 2020 | 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

Topic: Itana Bi-Weekly Call

ZOOM Details will be sent out via Itana email list before meeting.

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page


...

  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Calls Guide
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. Wiki Refresh - Persona Review - Mona Guerra & Yolanda UzzellArticle Review: Architecting the Architecture: Necessary Steps for Setting Up an EA Practice

  5. Itana Org Updates (if any)
    1. Working Group Updates
      1. Wiki Refresh Working Group
      2. Women in EA Working Group
      3. New2EA Working Group
      4. API Working Group
      5. Business Architecture Working Group
    2. Steering Committee Update
      1. Coaching and Mentoring

...