Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic: Best Mistakes Ever - Lightning RoundWorking group report out: New2EA

Day/Time: May 115, 2020 | 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

NEW ZOOM ROOM 2020-04-17

Topic: Itana Bi-Weekly Call

Join Zoom Meeting
https://internet2.zoom.us/j/92840539502?pwd=alk2b05DVVYxL2s3cDJzRnVmVVAvdz09

Meeting ID: 928 4053 9502
Password: 053718
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,92840539502#,,#,053718# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,92840539502#,,#,053718# US (San Jose)

Upcoming calls | Call notes | Conference Call Page


...

  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Calls Guide
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. Best Mistakes Ever - Lightning RoundWorking group report out: New2EA

  5. Itana Org Updates (if any)
    1. Working Group Updates
      1. Women in EA Working Group
      2. New2EA Working Group
      3. API Working Group
      4. Business Architecture Working Group
    2. Steering Committee Update
      1. Face2Face 2020 - Boston - Leading Change as an Architect

...