Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic: Skills: Business Architecture Skills Digital Transformation - Leadership Panel (Agenda)

Day/Time: November 15 December 13, 2019 | 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

To join the meeting: https://internet2.zoom.us/j/557687513
Phone: US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 (or international numbers)
Meeting ID: 557 687 513

Upcoming calls | Call notes


...

  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Calls Guide
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. Announcements
  5. Main Topic - Business Architecture SkillsDigital Transformation - Leadership Panel

  6. Itana Org Updates (if any)
    1. Working Group Updates
      1. New2EA Working Group
      2. API Working Group
      3. Business Architecture Working Group
    2. Steering Committee Update
      1. Women in EA Working Group

...