Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic: Kick Off Call 2019-2020 (Agenda)

Day/Time: October 4, 2019 | 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

To join the meeting: https://internet2.zoom.us/j/557687513
Phone: US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 (or international numbers)
Meeting ID: 557 687 513

Agenda | Upcoming calls | Call notes


...