Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info
titleNext Conference Call


Excerpt

Topic: Report-Out What have you been working on this year on your campus.

Day/Time: May 1731, 2019. 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

To join the Meeting: https://internet2.zoom.us/j/557687513
Telephone:

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656
Meeting ID: 557 687 513
International numbers available: https://internet2.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=wY3238Sh7rC45k4EthaQwWmc_M9ohwO1


...