Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Info
titleMeeting Details


Every other Monday at 1 pm ET / Noon CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT

Zoom coordinates:
https://internet2.zoom.us/j/260752814

Or by phone:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 260 752 814

Collaborative Scribing Document


Info
titleJoin the Email List


https://lists.incommon.org/sympa

or 

email   pubsympa@incommon.org   with the subject line

subscribe idpaas [Firstname] [Lastname] 


Info
titleContact Us

idpaas@incommon.org