Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

NameInstitutionRoleContact
Piet NiederhausenUniversity of WashingtonEnterprise Business Architectpietn@uw.edu
Angela ChauncyKansas State UniversityPMO Directorangela@k-state.edu

Jonathan "J.J."

Du Chateau

University of WisconsinEnterprise Architectjonathan.duchateau@wisc.edu
Dana MillerMiami University-OhioBusiness Analystmille704@miamioh.edu
Robert SnyderPennsylvania State UniversitySystems Designerrns3@psu.edu
Gregory Paul CharestHarvard UniversityEnterprise Architectgregory_charest@harvard.edu
Raoul SevierHarvard UniversityEnterprise Architectraoul_sevier@harvard.edu
Betsy DraperKansas StateAssociate Vice Provostbetsydraper@ksu.eduAngela ChauncyKansas Stateangela@k-state.edu
Jeep HauserUSCDirector, Business Enterprise Systemsjhauser@usc.edu
Jeff KennedyUniversity of AucklandEnterprise Architectjken016@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Louis KaczmarekTuftsEnterprise Architecture DirectorLouis.Kaczmarek@tufts.edu
Matthew McVeyTuftsBusiness Solutions Consultantmatthew.mcvey@tufts.edu
Rafael ManceraILUMNO Network - Whitney International University SystemEnterprise Architecture Directorrafaelmancera@gmail.com
Lonnie SmetanaUniversity of Manitoba
Lonnie.Smetana@umanitoba.ca
David HuthUniversity of Utah
Dave.Huth@utah.edu
Ladan HeitWilfred Laurier University
lheit@WLU.CA
Russell ConnacherUC Berkeley
russellc@berkeley.edu
Michael WatsonUniversity of Nottingham
Mike.Watson@nottingham.ac.uk
Ruth DodsonUniversity of Minnesota
dodso015@umn.edu
Sara FoxUniversity of Saskatchewan
sara.fox@usask.ca
Kathleen O'SiadhailThe George Washington University
keo@gwu.edu
Andrew KrellGeorge Mason UniversityManager, Systems Integrationakrell1@gmu.edu



















Week/DateTopicMaterial
10/27/17
  • ITANA Business Architecture Working Group Kick-Off Meeting
Meeting Notes
12/8/17
  • Determination of working group focus
  • Collection of Reference Material
  • Roundtable - Quick overview of what other campuses are doing in regards to Business Architecture
Meeting Notes
1/19/18
  • Sharing of experiences in developing a Business Architecture
  • Trying to define Business Architecture
Meeting Notes
2/2/18
  • Miami University Business Architecture Vision and Action Plan: Presentation by Dana Miller, Miami University-Ohio

Meeting Notes

Presentation

2/16/18
  • Jeff Kennedy (University of Auckland) and Nigel Foxwell (James Cook University) will share an overview of the Council of Australasian Directors of Information Technology (CAUDIT) Higher Education Reference Architecture models and their underpinning catalogues.

3/16/18
  • Review of the CAUDIT presentation and preparation for May 18th ITANA report out.

...