Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

NameInstitutionContact
Piet NiederhausenUniversity of Washingtonpietn@uw.edu
Robert DeinMiami University-Ohiodeinr@miamioh.edu
Daniel BlackMiami University-Ohioblackds2@miamioh.edu
AngelaChauncy

Jonathan "J.J."

Du Chateau

University of Wisconsinjonathan.duchateau@wisc.edu
Dana MillerMiami University-Ohiomille704@miamioh.edu
Robert SnyderPennsylvania State Universityrns3@psu.edu
Gregory Paul CharestHarvard Universitygregory_charest@harvard.edu
Raoul SevierHarvard Universityraoul_sevier@harvard.edu
Betsy DraperKansas Statebetsydraper@ksu.edu
Angela ChauncyKansas Stateangela@k-state.edu
Jeep HauserUSCjhauser@usc.edu
Jeff KennedyUniversity of Aucklandjken016@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Louis KaczmarekTuftsLouis.Kaczmarek@tufts.edu
Matthew McVeyTuftsmatthew.mcvey@tufts.edu
Rafael ManceraILUMNO Network - Whitney International University Systemrafaelmancera@gmail.com
Lonnie SmetanaUniversity of ManitobaLonnie.Smetana@umanitoba.ca
David HuthUniversity of UtahDave.Huth@utah.edu
Ladan HeitWilfred Laurier Universitylheit@WLU.CA
Russell ConnacherUC Berkeleyrussellc@berkeley.edu
Michael WatsonUniversity of NottinghamMike.Watson@nottingham.ac.uk
Ruth DodsonUniversity of Minnesotadodso015@umn.edu
Sara FoxUniversity of Saskatchewansara.fox@usask.ca
Kathleen O'SiadhailThe George Washington Universitykeo@gwu.edu
Andrew KrellGeorge Mason Universityakrell1@gmu.edu

















Week/DateTopicMaterial
10/27/17
  • ITANA Business Architecture Working Group Kick-Off Meeting
Meeting Notes
12/8/17
  • Determination of working group focus
  • Collection of Reference Material
  • Roundtable - Quick overview of what other campuses are doing in regards to Business Architecture
Meeting Notes
1/19/18
  • Sharing of experiences in developing a Business Architecture
  • Trying to define Business Architecture
Meeting Notes
2/2/18
  • Miami University Business Architecture Vision and Action Plan: Presentation by Dana Miller, Miami University-Ohio

Meeting Notes

Presentation

2/16/18
  • Jeff Kennedy (University of Auckland) and Nigel Foxwell (James Cook University) will share an overview of the Council of Australasian Directors of Information Technology (CAUDIT) Higher Education Reference Architecture models and their underpinning catalogues.

3/16/18
  • Review of the CAUDIT presentation and preparation for May 18th ITANA report out.

...