Child pages
  • 2018 CTAB Roster

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

For the current CTAB roster, see  http://www.incommon.org/about.html




 Past rosters.

The CTAB charter is here: http://doi.org/10.26869/TI.94.1

...

Voting Members

Name

Ending Term

Organization

Email

Identity ProviderBrett Bieber (Chair)2018University of Nebraska - Lincolnbieber@unl.edu

Sponsored Partner 
Service Provider

Mary Catherine Martinez (vice chair)

2020

InnoSoft

 mc.martinez@innosoft.ca

Research Service ProviderChris Whalen2019Research Data and Communications Technologieswhalen@researchdata.us

 Auditor

Joanna Rojas

2018

Duke University

joanna.rojas@duke.edu

InCommon Steering Committee

Ted Hanss

2018

Yale University

ted@umich.edu

 Identity Provider

David Bantz

2020

University of Alaska

dabantz@alaska.edu

 Identity Provider

Jon Miner

2020University of Wisconsin-Madisonjon.miner@wisc.edu
 Identity ProviderChris Hable2020University of Michigan hable@umich.edu

Subject Matter Experts
(non voting)

Name

 


Organization

Email

 

 

 

 

 






Ex Officio
(non voting)

Name

 


Organization

Email

Steering

Sean Reynolds (Chair)

 


Northwestern University

sean.reynolds@northwestern.edu


Tom Barton


University of Chicago

tbarton@uchicago.edu

...