Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Next Conference Call

Topic: 

Series: Business Architecture for Central IT

  • #4 IT governance#5 Project success


Day/Time: Friday June 7th21st, 2019. 11AM Alaska, Noon PST, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern


Saturday, June 8th22nd.
7AM NZDT, 5AM AEST

To join the Meeting: https://bit.ly/jeff-kennedy-zoom


...