Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Next Conference Call

Topic: 
Continue Series: Business Architecture for Central IT

  • #2 IT service management


CAUDIT Higher Education Business Reference Model Ver 2.0 Update

Day/Time: Friday May 10th24th, 2019. 11AM Alaska, Noon PST, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern


Saturday, May 1125.
7AM NZDT, 5AM AEST

To join the Meeting: https://bit.ly/jeff-kennedy-zoom


...