Page tree

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


GroupChairInternet2 Staff Liaison or FlywheelChartered byStatusMeeting Day/Time

Internet2 Trust and Identity Division:
Program Advisory Group (PAG)

Kevin MorooneyElaine AlejoInternet2ActiveEvery other month on the second Monday, 4 pm ET

Internet2 Trust and Identity Division:
CACTI (Community Architecture Committee for Trust and Identity)

Rob Carter, Duke UniversityMargaret Cullen, Painless SecurityNicole RoyVP for Trust and IdentityActiveEvery other Tuesday, 11 am ET

InCommon Steering

Meeting minutes are public and available here.

Brad Christ, Eastern Washington UniversityElaine AlejoInCommonActiveFirst Monday of the month, 4pm ET
InCommon TAC (Technical Advisory Committee)Keith Wessel, University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignAlbert WuInCommon
ActiveEvery other Thursday, 1 pm ET
InCommon CTAB (Community Trust & Advisory Board)David Bantz, University of AlaskaAlbert WuInCommon SteeringActiveEvery other Tuesday, 1 pm ET

eduroam Advisory Committee (eAC)

Chair: Jeff Egly, Utah Education and Telehealth Network

Vice-chair: Brett Bieber, University of Nebraska

Mike ZawackiCACTIActiveEvery four weeks on Friday, 11:30am ET