Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


GroupChairInternet2 Staff Liaison or FlywheelChartered byStatusMeeting Day/Time

Internet2 Trust and Identity Division:
Program Advisory Group (PAG)

Kevin MorooneyElaine AlejoInternet2ActiveEvery other month on the second Monday, 4 pm ET

Internet2 Trust and Identity Division:
CACTI (Community Architecture Committee for Trust and Identity)

Rob Carter, Duke UniversityNicole RoyVP for Trust and IdentityActiveEvery other Tuesday, 11 am ET

InCommon Steering

Meeting minutes are public and available here.

Brad Christ, Eastern Washington UniversityElaine AlejoInCommonActiveFirst Monday of the month, 4pm ET
InCommon TAC (Technical Advisory Committee)Keith Wessel, University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignAlbert WuInCommonActiveEvery other Thursday, 1 pm ET
InCommon CTAB (Community Trust & Advisory Board)David Bantz, University of AlaskaAlbert WuInCommon SteeringActiveEvery other Tuesday, 1 pm ET

eduroam Advisory Committee (eAC)

Chair: Jeff Egly, Utah Education and Telehealth Network

Vice-chair: Brett Bieber, University of Nebraska

Mike ZawackiCACTIActiveEvery four weeks on Friday, 11:30am ET


Working Group


Chartered by


Meeting Date/Time

Federation Test Environment Working Group
InCommon TACConverted to TAC sub group
Assured Access Working GroupBrett Bieber, University of NebraskaCTABConcludedEvery Thursday at 2 p.m. ET
SIRTFI Exercise Working GroupDavid Bantz, University of Alaska
Kyle Lewis, RDCT
CTABActiveTuesdays at 11 a.m. ET
Linking SSO Working GroupBrian Arkills, University of Washington and Etan Weintraub, Johns Hopkins UniversityCACTIActiveEvery other Wednesday at 2 p.m. ET