Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Agenda

(copy and paste from email screen)

Image Removed

Topic: Kick-Off Call, Mentoring, Experts with Office Hours, Facilitation
Day/Time: Oct 2, 2020 | 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

The New Normal

Architecture at a distance, remote facilitation, collaboration tools.

"Experts" Sessions

Image Added

Coaching and Mentoring

Image Added

Wiki Refresh Workshop

  • several days
  • great work!

Image Added

Attendees


Announcements - Itana News, Working Group Report out

...