Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Next Conference Call

Topic: 

  • Friday, September 25th 


Day/Time: Friday, September 25th, 2020.
 11 AM Alaska, Noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern


Saturday, September 26th, 2020.
 7 8 AM NZST, 5 6 AM AEST

To join the Meeting: 

ZOOM Meeting 949 6274 6405

 https://auckland.zoom.us/j/94962746405

Interested in being a member of the Itana Business Architecture Working Group?

Contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamioh.edu


...