Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Institution NamePrimary Cloud Contact Cloud URLPrimary Drivers for adopting cloudCurrent Cloud approachOther information
Washington University in St. LouisJohn Bailey jwbailey@wustl.edu 

https://it.wustl.edu/cloud-strategy/

Research, teaching, administrative.Cloud preferred
Indiana University

Bob Flynn reflynn@iu.edu 

in progressResearch, teaching and some administrativeExperimental CloudInstitutional Profile
University of Central FloridaJonathan White
jonathan.white@ucf.edu
https://it.ucf.edu/cloud/Operational efficiency and innovationCloud FirstInstitutional Profile
University of Colorado Boulder

Jason Armbruster

jason.armbruster@colorado.edu

In ProgressAdministrative, ResearchCloud Opportunistic
Boston University

Gerard Shockley gshock@bu.edu


https://www.bu.edu/tech/plan/cloud/Enterprise, Research, Teaching and LearningCloud First
University of California, Berkeley

Walter Stokes 

walter@berkeley.edu


https://technology.berkeley.edu/services/cloudAdministrative, ResearchCloud Experimental/ Cloud Opportunistic
Harvard University

Ben Rota

ben_rota@harvard.edu

https://cloud.huit.harvard.edu/Administrative, teaching, and some researchCloud First
Penn State

Rick Rhoades

rrr6@psu.edu

https://cloud.psu.edu

Research, teaching and some administrative

Cloud OpportunisticInstitutional Profile
University of Chicago

Cornelia Bailey cloudcenter@lists.uchicago.edu

https://voices.uchicago.edu/cloud/Administrative, teaching, and some researchCloud Opportunistic
Northwestern University

Matthew Rich

m-rich@northwestern.edu

https://cloud.northwestern.edu/Administrative, ResearchCloud Opportunistic