Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Next Conference Call

Topic: 




Day/Time: Friday November 22nd, 2019.
 11AM , January 17th, 2020. 11 AM Alaska, Noon Pacific, 1PM 1 PM Mountain, 2PM 2 PM Central, 3PM 3 PM Eastern


Saturday, November 23rdJanuary 18th.
9AM NZDT, 7AM AEST

To join the Meeting: 

ZOOM Meeting 982882283

http://bit.ly/itana-bawg


...