spaces.at.internet2.edu has been upgraded to Confluence 6.15.10. If you have any questions and/or concerns, please contact us at techsupport@internet2.edu


Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Next Conference Call

Topic: 


Day/Time: Friday November 22nd, 2019.
 11AM , January 17th, 2020. 11 AM Alaska, Noon Pacific, 1PM 1 PM Mountain, 2PM 2 PM Central, 3PM 3 PM Eastern


Saturday, November 23rdJanuary 18th.
9AM NZDT, 7AM AEST

To join the Meeting: 

ZOOM Meeting 982882283

http://bit.ly/itana-bawg


2019-2020 IBAWG Program

...


Winter 2020  Call Program

November 8
  • General Discussion items
    • Last week's Itana call: ADay in the Life of a Business Architect
    • Use of ICT Capabilities
    • Use of Agile Portfolio Management 
2019-11-08 Agenda/Call NotesNovember 22CAUDIT ea2019 reflections and open discussion, jeff kennedy

ea2019 Symposium

Mon 18th - Wed 20th  November 2019

Hosted by Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand
2019-11-022 Agenda/Call NotesDecember 6Pierre Hadaya & Bernard Gagnon will discuss their recent book, "Business
DateSessionNotes
September 27
  •  Review and Develop Charge to Itana Business Architecture Working Group
2019-09-27 Call NotesOctober 11
  • Open Discussion: An Un-session with topics of interest to the group and forward programming
October 25
  • EDUCAUSE 2019 reflections, Dana Miller, Betsy Draper, and Ladan Heit
2019-10-25 Call Notes
EDUCAUSE 2019 Poster: Using Business Architecture to Create a Common Enterprise VisionEDUCAUSE 2019 Poster: Technology Business Management: An Emerging Discipline in Higher Ed
January 17
  • Use of Agile in Project and Portfolio Management 
2020-01-17 Agenda and Call Notes
January 31
  • Strategy Deployment Methods

February 14
  • Capability-Based Tribes

February 28
  • Where Should EA and Business Architecture Sit?

March 13
  • University of Wisconsin EA regeneration, J.J. Du Chateau

March 27
  • Book Group: Business Architecture: The Missing Link in Strategy Formulation, Implementation and Execution
"
https://www.amazon.com/Business-Architecture-Formulation-Implementation-Execution/dp/0994931905
 




Want to lead or propose a session? Contact Dana Miller at mille704@miamiohat mille704@miamioh.edu

Winter 2020  Call Program

...

  • University of Wisconsin EA regeneration, J.J. Du Chateau

...

  • Use of Agile Portfolio Management 

Spring 2020  Call Program

...