Child pages
  • buddygroups

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Leader: Todd M. Tomashek, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign,  tomashek@illinois.edu
Scott Fullerton, University of Wisconsin, sfullerton@wisc.edu
Rob Carter, Duke, robert.carter@duke.edu
Liz Salley, University of Michigan, salley@BF.UMICH.EDU
Princeton? Ask Ted Bross who presented at the Feb CAMP if he would like to participate? Donna Tatro, Princeton, tatro@Princeton.edu

Sun IdM

Leader: Tom Dopirak, CMU, tgd@andrew.cmu.edu
Bob Landsparger, Michigan Tech, rel@mtu.edu
Rhian Resnick, Florida Institute of Technology, rresnick@fit.edu
Jim Beard, University of Oregon, jimbeard@uoregon.edu
David Bantz, University of Alaska, db@alaska.edu
Jens Haeusser, UBC,  jens.haeusser@UBC.CA

...